Lodger artwork
«Back to Main Menu


Lodger is avant pop with an edgier side than the other 2 'Berlin' albums ('Low' and '"Heroes"'). With great songs in 'D.J.', 'Look Back in Anger', and 'Boys Keep Swinging'.

  1. Fantastic voyage
  2. African red flight
  3. Move on
  4. Yassassin
  5. Red sails
  6. DJ
  7. Look back in anger
  8. Boys keep swinging
  9. Repetition
  10. Red money


Watch Boys Keep Swinging. Click below.

Watch the Video