Scary Monsters artwork
«Back to Main Menu

Scary Monsters

With a more traditional rock & roll sound Scary Monsters is an album that effectively acts as a culmination of all Bowie's '70s themes. Reworking glam rock & with avant-garde synthesizers on songs like ‘Teenage Wildlife’, ‘Up The Hill Backwards’ and ‘Ashes To Ashes’.

  1. It's No Game, Pt. 1
  2. Up the Hill Backwards
  3. Scary Monsters (And Super Creeps)
  4. Ashes to Ashes
  5. Fashion
  6. Teenage Wildlife
  7. Scream Like a Baby
  8. Kingdom Come
  9. Because You're Young
  10. It's No Game, Pt. 2


Watch Ashes to Ashes. Click below.

Watch the Video